A new Pokémon Presents is coming—here’s where and when you can watch it

The Pokémon Company has revealed that a brand new Pokémon Presents will air next week, bringing updates on the upcoming games in the series. 

The news was announced on the official Pokémon twitter page, confirming that the stream will take place on August 18 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST and you’ll be able to tune in on the official Pokémon YouTube channel

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *