Casimero vs Rigondeaux live stream: how to watch today’s boxing from anywhere

John Riel “Four Aces” Casimero (30-4) and Guillermo “The Jackal” Rigondeaux (20-1) put their belts on the line in a battle for bantamweight supremacy, the 31-year-old Filipino looking to seize his 40-year-old opponent’s WBA title, and the Cuban southpaw eyeing up the storied younger fighter’s WBO crown. Get ready to rumble by following our guide below on how to live stream Casimero vs Rigondeaux, no matter where you happen to be in the world.

Casimero vs Rigondeaux live stream

Date: Saturday, August 14

Venue: Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California

Casimero vs Rigondeaux ring walk time (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST (Sun)

Live stream: Showtime (US) | TSN (Canada)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The fight was on, and then off, and now it’s on again.

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *